IU 3rd Mini Album ‘REAL’ [Album]

3rd Mini Album IU : REAL
Release Date : December 9, 2010

Tracklist :

1 이게 아닌데 (This is not what I though)
2 느리게 하는 일 (The Thing I Do Slowly)
3 좋은 날 (Good Day)
4 첫 이별 그날 밤 (The First Break Up That Night)
5 혼자 있는 방 (Alone in The Room)
6 미리 메리 크리스마스 (Feat. 천둥 of MBLAQ) – Marry Chirstmas in Advance (ft. Thunder MBLAQ)
7 좋은 날 (Inst.) – Good Day (Inst.)

Download 3rd Mini Album IU REAL
Download : Google Drive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger