IU 4th Full Album ‘Palette’ [Album]

4th Full Album IU : Palette
Release Date : April 21, 2017

Tracklist :

1 이 지금 (Now)
2 팔레트 (Palette) (Feat. G-DRAGON)
3 이런 엔딩 (Ending Scene)
4 Can`t Love You Anymore (With 오혁 Ohhyuk)
5 잼잼 (JamJam)
6 Black Out
7 마침표 (Machimpyo)
8 밤편지 (Through the Night)
9 그렇게 사랑은 (And So Love Is)
10 이름에게 (Dear Name)

Download 4th Full Album IU Palette
Download : Google Drive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger